BEST FEMALE WEIGHT LOSS SUPPLEMENT

četvrtak, 27.10.2011.

LOOSE WATER WEIGHT FAST - WEIGHT FAST


Loose Water Weight Fast - Top Weight Loss Books - Best Meal Plan For Weight Loss



Loose Water Weight Fast





loose water weight fast















The Mormon Missionary




The Mormon Missionary





En varm och solig vardag motte jag en lite val papalsad kvinna som var ute och promenerade i bjorkskogen i Haga. Det visade sig vara Lillian som var ute och tranade och hoppades ga ner i vikt genom att kla sig som om det var vinter. Vi diskuterade huruvida detta var en bra metod eller inte. Lillian bor har i Vastrhaninge och ar medlem av Mormonkyrkan. Hon har alltid ett exemplar av Mormons bok med sig och trots att jag nog ar varldens minst religiosa man ville Lillian att jag skule ta emot en kopia av Mormonernas bibel sa da gjorde jag det.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
It was warm and sunny when I noticed this woman at the birch forest in Haga today. She was dressed for winter, and walking really fast so obviously I had to ask what was up with that. Turns out Lilian was exercising, and was hoping to loose weight this way. We discussed whether dressing like that really works or not. My point being that you would only loose a lot of water. Lilian lives in Vasterhaninge, and is a Mormon on a mission, so she gave me the a copy of the Book of Mormon. There is a big Mormon Temple nearby. I'm probably the least religious person in the world as I told Lilian, but she figured that I was meant to have this book, so I accepted the gift. Lilian doesn't have a computer so she will have a look at this photo when visiting her kids and grand kids.











Survived




Survived





I just returned from another triathlon competition. I was not bad to be honest, but I realised that a looooong, looooong way of training is infront of me.
I was the fastest swimmer and then...it took me 15minutes to balance my breath on the bike and my legs were tired. Then it became better and better but I am still too slow on my bike. Running was ok. It surprises me always that I have no problem to run after the bike. But of course I am too slow, too. We had to run 3 rounds and in the second round a tourist with his bike drove into me. I felt and now I have a scratch on my leg. Lucky me nothing else happened and I could finish. The time was ok, but as I mentioned it before:
I have to loose weight and to practice more!
And one more comment: I was faster in the water than my brother but he passed me already on the first round on the bike and not on the second as I was hoping before. But he is really good on his bike so this is more than ok. :o)

And now....I feel bad writing this, because it is nearly nothing. My summary of this week:
Thursday: A few lanes in the water.
That?s it - a bad, bad week!!! Was on a business trip and then too lazy and no time :(((
BUT: Rene gave me a tip to organise my training and I wrote my training plan for September. It will start on the 7th. A very tough time will start and I wonder if I can manage it.









loose water weight fast







See also:

healthy diet calorie intake

jorie weight loss center hours

effective ways to lose weight fast

lose weight online

whats the fastest way to lose weight

garlic bread calories

weight loss eating program

side effects of low carb diets



27.10.2011. u 22:27 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (17)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

BEST FEMALE WEIGHT LOSS SUPPLEMENT

best female weight loss supplement, post menopause weight loss, hooters cobb salad calories, negative calorie diet food, low carb syrup

Linkovi

best female weight loss supplement
calories burned by heart rate calculator
calories for dieting
daily calorie intake requirements
window.gdprAppliesGlobally=true;(function(){function a(e){if(!window.frames[e]){if(document.body&&document.body.firstChild){var t=document.body;var n=document.createElement("iframe");n.style.display="none";n.name=e;n.title=e;t.insertBefore(n,t.firstChild)} else{setTimeout(function(){a(e)},5)}}}function e(n,r,o,c,s){function e(e,t,n,a){if(typeof n!=="function"){return}if(!window[r]){window[r]=[]}var i=false;if(s){i=s(e,t,n)}if(!i){window[r].push({command:e,parameter:t,callback:n,version:a})}}e.stub=true;function t(a){if(!window[n]||window[n].stub!==true){return}if(!a.data){return} var i=typeof a.data==="string";var e;try{e=i?JSON.parse(a.data):a.data}catch(t){return}if(e[o]){var r=e[o];window[n](r.command,r.parameter,function(e,t){var n={};n[c]={returnValue:e,success:t,callId:r.callId};a.source.postMessage(i?JSON.stringify(n):n,"*")},r.version)}} if(typeof window[n]!=="function"){window[n]=e;if(window.addEventListener){window.addEventListener("message",t,false)}else{window.attachEvent("onmessage",t)}}}e("_tcfapi","tcfapiBuffer","tcfapiCall","tcfapiReturn");a("_tcfapiLocator");(function(e){ var t=document.createElement("script");t.id="spcloader";t.type="text/javascript";t.async=true;t.src="https://sdk.privacy-center.org/"+e+"/loader.js?target="+document.location.hostname;t.charset="utf-8";var n=document.getElementsByTagName("script")[0];n.parentNode.insertBefore(t,n)})("03c24551-d648-4df2-98f9-2ed3dd7b05a8")})();